What’s to come…

Hi everybody!

Just a small note to let you regular readers know that I’m finally back from my travels. The last six weeks I’ve been in Nepal and Guatemala for work (shooting a new TV series) and Sweden and Denmark for vacation. In a word: WOW!

I know I’ve neglected this blog for far too long, but I’ll make it up to you. A LOT of things are in the pipeline. The eagerly awaited Directorama book (with a foreword by Dennis Cozzalio!) is almost finished (I just need to design the cover) and a whole new season of Directorama is on its way. What’s more: Directorama will get its very own dedicated website soon, and this blog will be part of the new domain! Apart from that, Keith and me are prepping the 24LiesASecond essays for the upcoming merger with The House.

Keep checking this space. More will follow soon!

One Response to What’s to come…

  1. jetix says:

    jetix

    What’s to come… | Lost in Negative Space

Leave a comment